Categories

LIFTPLAQ® videos

Large plates

The LIFTPLAQ® with wheels extensions makes it easy to handle large plates or gully gratings. The spacing of 1.10M allows to pass the wheels on both sides of the plate. The big wheels raise the tool and the plate is positioned under the extensions. The weight is distributed on the wheels, the effort is then considerably reduced.

Plate to be filled

LIFTPLAQ® is adaptable for all types of plates, including plates to be filled. The Chains-Kit replaces the magnet and allows the handling of plates covered with pavers, concrete or tiles, provided with holes to introduce the chain hooks. The foot to be unscrewed has a threaded rod to hold the plate firmly.

Telecom plate

The LIFTPLAQ® allows quick, easy and secure handling of telecom plates. NB: this type of plate can also be handled by 2 Mini-LIFTPLAQ® - see tab "Other products" - "MINI LIFTPLAQ"

Manhole cover

Sanitation system operators sometimes handle concrete-covered manhole covers, which severely increases their weight. The LIFTPLAQ® provides comfort and facilitates this work of handling road buffers.

Hinged covers

LIFTPLAQ® can be used on an articulated manhole cover. The handling consists in positioning the wheels of the LIFTPLAQ® and the magnet on the plate and tilting the tool thanks to its handle. Then, the handle, as a cane, props up right the LIFTPLAQ®.

Manhole cover closed by lugs

Some manhole covers need special handling, such as the plate with plugs. The LIFTPLAQ® magnet should be off center to exert a slight imbalance of the plate, which will release the lugs and easy handling.

3 use for LIFTPLAQ® handle

1 / The chisel tip unlocks the closing plates and cleans the edges of the plate to facilitate next handling. 2 / The brass weight screwed to the handle creates vibrations on the plate for easy handling - no spark (ATEX norm) -. 3 / Space for a socket wrench to unlock some buffers.

CARSAT (French Pension Fund and Health at Work)video of the LIFTPLAQ®

The demonstration video of LIFTPLAQ® for dry and wet networks. This video has been validated by the Retirement and Occupational Health (CARSAT-France) by a recognition in prevention.


Remonter

Catégories

LiftPlaq en vidéos courtes

Grandes plaques

Le LIFTPLAQ® muni des élargisseurs de roues permet de manipuler facilement les grandes plaques K2C ou grille pluviale. L'entraxe de 1.10M permet de passer les roues de part et d'autre de la plaque. Les grandes roues réhaussent l'appareil et la plaque se positionne sous les élargisseurs. Le poids est réparti sur les roues, l'effort est alors considérablement réduit.

Plaque à remplir

 Le LIFTPLAQ® s'adapte à tous type de plaques, y compris les plaques à remplir. Le Kit-Chaînes remplace l'aimant et permet de manipuler les plaques recouvertes de pavés, béton ou carrelage, munies d'orifices afin d'y introduire les crochets des chaînes. Le pied à dévisser possède une tige filetée permettant de maintenir fermement la plaque.

Plaque Télécom

Le LIFTPLAQ® permet une manipulation rapide, facile et sécurisée des plaques télécom. NB : ce type de plaque peut également être manipulée par 2 Mini-LIFTPLAQ® - voir onglet "Autres produits" - "MINI LIFTPLAQ"

Tampon

Les opérateurs des réseaux d'assainissement manipulent parfois des tampons recouverts de béton, ce qui alourdi sévèrement leurs poids. Le LIFTPLAQ® apporte un confort et facilite ce travail de manutention des tampons de voirie.

Tampon à charnière

Le LIFTPLAQ® peut être utilisé sur tampon articulé. La manipulation consiste à positionner les roues du LIFTPLAQ® et l'aimant sur le tampon et faire basculer l'outil grâce à son manche. La poignée sert alors de canne et fait tenir le LIFTPLAQ® droit.

Tampon verrouillé avec ergots

Certains tampons ont besoin d'une manipulation particulière, c'est le cas du tampon avec ergots. L'aimant du LIFTPLAQ® doit être décentré pour exercer un léger déséquilibre du tampon, ce qui permettra de libérer les ergots et une manipulation facile.

3 fonctions du manche LIFTPLAQ®

1/ La pointe burin déverrouille les tampons à fermeture et permet de nettoyer les rebords de la plaque pour faciliter la prochaine manipulation. 2/ La masselotte en laiton vissée au manche crée des vibrations sur la plaque pour faciliter la manutention - aucune étincelle (norme ATEX)- . 3/ Une clé à douille à fixer pour déverrouiller certains tampons.

Vidéo CARSAT du lève tampon LIFTPLAQ®

La vidéo de démonstration du LIFTPLAQ® pour les réseaux secs et humides. Cette vidéo a été validée par la Caisse de Retraite et Santé au Travail (CARSAT) par une reconnaissance en prévention.


Remonter